“The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses—behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.” – Muhammad Ali


Verdict 1
verdict_1-3
Verdict 3
verdict_3-3
Verdict 4
verdict_4-3
Verdict 5
verdict_5-3
Verdict 6
verdict_6-3
Verdict 7
verdict_7-3
Verdict 8
verdict_8-3
Verdict 9
verdict_9-3
Verdict 10
verdict_10-3
Verdict 11
verdict_11-3
verdict_13
acquital
verdict_1
verdict_2
verdict_3
verdict_4
verdict_5
verdict_6
verdict_7
verdict_8
verdict_9
verdict_10
verdict_11
verdict_12
7-9-20-not-guilty
7-9-20-not-guilty-2
7-9-20-acquittal
7-9-20-acquittal-2
{"visible_panels":"9","width":"900","height":"615","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"10","max_openedaccordion_size":"80%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"true","autoplay":"false","mouse_wheel":"true"}

Thank you for the positive reviews

The Hills law firm is better than good, to say the least. I have had the pleasure of retaining Both Jessica Lafond and just recently Mike Hills. They handled the business and are very professional and personable. If you ever have any problems; just do yourself a favor and run for the HILLS 🏃 🏃 🏃......... CASE DISMISSED........

Jon W.

5.0
2019-07-25T17:25:11+00:00

Jon W.

The Hills law firm is better than good, to say the least. I have had the pleasure of retaining Both Jessica Lafond and just recently Mike Hills. They handled the business and are very professional and personable. If you ever have any problems; just do yourself a favor and run for the HILLS 🏃 🏃 🏃......... CASE DISMISSED........
If you need a lawyer, you want someone with both professional experience and expertise, and who takes a personal interest in his client. Mike Hill is outstanding at both the professional and the personal aspects of his work, and would be one of the best, a world-class lawyer no matter where he practiced law. His clients are fortunate he decided to practice in the Kalamazoo area. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Corey H.

5.0
2019-02-18T07:46:47+00:00

Corey H.

If you need a lawyer, you want someone with both professional experience and expertise, and who takes a personal interest in his client. Mike Hill is outstanding at both the professional and the personal aspects of his work, and would be one of the best, a world-class lawyer no matter where he practiced law. His clients are fortunate he decided to practice in the Kalamazoo area. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Where to start! Mike Hills is amazing. My wife and I were facing some major life changes. Mike was able to get my federal charge reduced down to almost nothing. During the whole process he was there for my family, always willing to talk and answer all my questions. Worth every penny! He truly does care. Thanks Mike!!

Robert M.
5.0
2019-02-18T07:46:08+00:00
Robert M.
Where to start! Mike Hills is amazing. My wife and I were facing some major life changes. Mike was able to get my federal charge reduced down to almost nothing. During the whole process he was there for my family, always willing to talk and answer all my questions. Worth every penny! He truly does care. Thanks Mike!!
5
3

Thank you for the positive reviews

Heart and soul lawyers here!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Goodness where do I start….. well it all started with a scared, anxiety filled lost soul looking for answers to many questions on how to get the help I needed. That’s when Beckett Jones answered the call that morning. I said I am in desperate need of help…. tears flowing, lump in my throat. A voice I heard on the other end say….. take a deep breath and and tell me what’s going on. I ramble on and gave him the details of my problem…..we talked for about a 1/2 hour…. at the end of the conversation…. he said sit back, relax, deep breaths. Let me look into what I can and I will get back to you by the end of the day…. well let’s just say….. he was hired by the end of the day. I felt so relieved and relaxed through my whole process. He was up front and honest about everything, knew exactly and told me exactly how things would or could possibly go and what his job was to do for me…. I felt so relaxed and calm with Beckett. I basically didn’t have to do anything. He def does his work he got that degree for. Lol basis of my experience with this law office of when I was looking at a very scary uncertainty….. hire the ones that will really make you feel at home and fight like heck for you. That’s exactly what I got and with the best blessing at the end of this nightmare!! Thanks again so much Beckett!!

Spring Johnson

If you get this law firm you will Appreciate it

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

I had Mike as my Attorney and i am so glad I did,Mike listen to me and took time to get to what i was sayin, I just wanted to say he will fight for you and help all he can his people he has working for him treat you great also,
I would not have got a better deal without his great ligation and knowledge of the laws he practices
I can not tell mike thank you enough, He helped get my life back Thank you mike

Laura Barnett

Don't go to anyone else

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Briefly, family in Maryland needed to find help for my nephew in Michigan as he dealt with difficult charges. We were incredibly fortunate to find Beckett Jones, who was experienced, fair, knowledgable, attentive, and effective. We only regret not having found him earlier in the course of a difficult situation.

Pamela Voulalas-Depireux

Submit A Review