“The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses—behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.” – Muhammad Ali


Verdict 1
verdict_1-3
Verdict 2
verdict_2-3
Verdict 3
verdict_3-3
Verdict 4
verdict_4-3
Verdict 5
verdict_5-3
Verdict 6
verdict_6-3
Verdict 7
verdict_7-3
Verdict 8
verdict_8-3
Verdict 9
verdict_9-3
Verdict 10
verdict_10-3
Verdict 11
verdict_11-3
verdict_13
acquital
verdict_1
verdict_2
verdict_3
verdict_4
verdict_5
verdict_6
verdict_7
verdict_8
verdict_9
verdict_10
verdict_11
verdict_12
7-9-20-not-guilty
7-9-20-not-guilty-2
7-9-20-acquittal
7-9-20-acquittal-2
{"visible_panels":"9","width":"900","height":"615","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"10","max_openedaccordion_size":"80%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"true","autoplay":"false","mouse_wheel":"true"}

Thank you for the positive reviews

The Hills law firm is better than good, to say the least. I have had the pleasure of retaining Both Jessica Lafond and just recently Mike Hills. They handled the business and are very professional and personable. If you ever have any problems; just do yourself a favor and run for the HILLS 🏃 🏃 🏃......... CASE DISMISSED........

Jon W.

5.0
2019-07-25T17:25:11+00:00

Jon W.

The Hills law firm is better than good, to say the least. I have had the pleasure of retaining Both Jessica Lafond and just recently Mike Hills. They handled the business and are very professional and personable. If you ever have any problems; just do yourself a favor and run for the HILLS 🏃 🏃 🏃......... CASE DISMISSED........
If you need a lawyer, you want someone with both professional experience and expertise, and who takes a personal interest in his client. Mike Hill is outstanding at both the professional and the personal aspects of his work, and would be one of the best, a world-class lawyer no matter where he practiced law. His clients are fortunate he decided to practice in the Kalamazoo area. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Corey H.

5.0
2019-02-18T07:46:47+00:00

Corey H.

If you need a lawyer, you want someone with both professional experience and expertise, and who takes a personal interest in his client. Mike Hill is outstanding at both the professional and the personal aspects of his work, and would be one of the best, a world-class lawyer no matter where he practiced law. His clients are fortunate he decided to practice in the Kalamazoo area. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Where to start! Mike Hills is amazing. My wife and I were facing some major life changes. Mike was able to get my federal charge reduced down to almost nothing. During the whole process he was there for my family, always willing to talk and answer all my questions. Worth every penny! He truly does care. Thanks Mike!!

Robert M.
5.0
2019-02-18T07:46:08+00:00
Robert M.
Where to start! Mike Hills is amazing. My wife and I were facing some major life changes. Mike was able to get my federal charge reduced down to almost nothing. During the whole process he was there for my family, always willing to talk and answer all my questions. Worth every penny! He truly does care. Thanks Mike!!
5
3

Thank you for the positive reviews

INJUSTICE TURNED JUSTICE!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Attorney Becket Jones is the true meaning of professionalism and excellence at the highest level possible! I was not just satisfied, however absolutely undoubtedly pleased with Attorney Jones expertise and willingness to fight with dignity, respect and determination for an unspeakable injustice By the criminal justice system! Attorney Jones followed through and the results were JUSTICE! I highly recommend Hills Lawfirm as being the best I’ve ever worked with given the circumstances and quick needed representation! The staff including Attorney Becket’s fellow attorneys answered even after hours as they always had a response to any questions that needed a response. I give attorney Becket Jones and Hills Law Office a 10+ rating. Five isn’t enough!

Blessed C.

Hero

5.0 rating
July 28, 2020

I wish there was 10 stars because I would give Attorney Beckett Jones all ten. He’s truly a Hero . Beckett told me what he was gonna do before I hired him and he did exactly what he said. All charges was dropped. He’s a man of his word. I really feel blessed to have my freedom back. God bless you Beckett.

Kevin .

The impossible

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Never will I be able to Express in words my gratitude for jessica lafond. She was amazing right from the start. She never left me in limbo always kept me up to date with everything going in my case. She had a confidence that made me feel good when there was literally no good that could be felt. She took a case that was impossible to win and found away to not only knock a whole bunch of years down but to Express my feelings to a judge that I couldn’t put into words. She said everything i wanted her to say times a thousand. She was able to convince a judge not only to keep me out of prison but to have faith in a person who did everything wrong that he could have. I believe she was able to do that because she truly has faith in me. My case has been over and she still calls and checks up on me and motivates me to keep pushing forward. She is the best lawyer I ever ran across and I’m ashamed to say I’ve had a bunch. I owe her my life well at least 4 to 8 yrs of it or more. Jessica has played a major role in turning my life around. Plain and simple if you want a lawyer that will go above and beyond, keep you updated and get you the best possible outcome imaginable then please take this from someone who has been through the system and wouldn’t dare tell nothing but the truth and that is give Jessica LaFond a call. I promise it will be the smartest decision you’ll ever make. Love you jessica keep loving what you do and having compassion for your clients and I guarantee you’ll soon be at the top of the game.

Matthew G.

Great Results!

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

Mike helped us with an unfortunate event and got great results. He was direct, thorough, helpful, respectful, persistent, and returned calls and email when we had questions. Mike explained things using understandable terms and language. Thank you for your hard work Mike! Very much appreciated! A great person to have in your court!

Joyce O.

Submit A Review